الممشى في سطور

تعد البيئة الحضرية النابضة بالحياة في الممشى مكاناً مثالياً يعيش الناس من جميع مناحي الحياة ويعملون ويثرون حياتهم الاجتماعية. يقع هذا المجتمع متعدد الاستخدامات في موقع مميز في قلب الشارقة الجديد، وذلك على بعد خطوات فقط من مدينة الشارقة الجامعية، ويجمع في تناغم تام بين أسلوب الحياة العصرية ووسائل الراحة الترفيهية والمحلات التجارية لأرقى العلامات التجارية، والتي تشكل معاً وجهة عالمية المستوى للأناقة المعاصرة لكل من السكان والزوار على حد سواء.

يأتي العيش في أول مجتمع خالٍ من السيارات بالكامل في الشارقة مصحوباً ببيئة جذابة تبعث على الاسترخاء وسط الهواء النقي بعيداً عن التلوث. وتتيح تصميمات الشوارع والمباني المصممة بحرفية بالغة التدفق الطبيعي للهواء البارد، حتى خلال أشهر الصيف الدافئة.

زوروا “الممشى” حيث ستكون المساحات الخضراء المفتوحة، وفن العمارة بكامل أناقته، ومناطق التسوق وتناول الطعام والترفيه وفيرة. سواء كنتم تفضلون الذهاب في نزهة لطيفة مع الأصدقاء أو ركوب الدراجات الهوائية، توفر مسارات الركض وركوب الدراجات في “الممشى” المكان المثالي للحفاظ على لياقتكم البدنية وإضفاء لمسة من الحيوية لأسلوب حياتكم والشعور بتلاشي الأمور التي تشغل بالكم.

مع انتشار المحلات التجارية في جميع أنحاء المستوى الأرضي، فمن السهل قضاء ساعات طويلة في التجول بين العديد من المتاجر المميزة. ويزخر هذا المجمع أيضاً بمجموعة متنوعة من المقاهي والمطاعم، والتي تُعد وجهة فريدة لقضاء أروع الأوقات مع العائلة والأصدقاء.

تعالوا إلى الممشى وانعموا بأسلوب حياة عصري أنيق!

Instagram Feed

Public Realm

Al Mamsha’s vibrant urban environment is a place where people from all walks of life live, work and socialize. Conveniently located in the heart of ‘new’ Sharjah just steps from Sharjah University City, this exciting mixed-use development integrates modern living with exceptional retail and leisure amenities to create a world-class lifestyle destination for both residents and visitors alike.

As Sharjah’s first fully walkable community, Al Mamsha presents an appealingly fresh, car-free environment where you can relax and breathe easy. Its ingeniously designed street layouts and buildings help to ensure a natural flow of cool air, even during the warm summer months.

Visit and you will be greeted with open spaces, stylish architecture, and an abundance of shopping, dining, and entertainment districts. Whether you prefer to go for a gentle stroll with friends or an energetic bike ride, Al Mamsha’s dedicated jogging and cycling tracks provide the ideal place to keep fit, energize, and feel your cares melt away.

With sprawling retail facilities spread across the ground level, it’s easy to while away the hours browsing the many charming stores. The community also features a diverse collection of cafés and restaurants, which offer an exciting meeting place that is perfect for socializing with family and friends.

Come home to Al Mamsha and live your style!

Social Media Feeds